Stranger Things Season 4 (Complete)

9 Episodes

Download and Streaming Stranger Things  Drama, Fantasy, Horror | 3060min | TV Series (2016– ) 8.7
Writer: Matt Duffer, Ross DufferStars: Millie Bobby Brown, Finn Wolfhard, Winona RyderCountries: USALanguages: English, RussianSummary:
In a small town where everyone knows everyone, a peculiar incident starts a chain of events that leads to the disappearance of a child, which begins to tear at the fabric of an otherwise peaceful community. Dark government agencies and seemingly malevolent supernatural forces converge on the town, while a few of the locals begin to understand that there's more going on than meets the eye. Written by Charles J.
Note: Report broken link or any issues on the comment section below. If you want to request movies, tv series or subtitles please visit FAQ & Requests.
Please disabled any Adblock to make this website awesome!

We created a discord server for C1NE so that you can interact with the admins and other visitors. And also speed up replies from Admin. You can join by clicking this Discord server

6 thoughts on “Stranger Things Season 4 (Complete)”

  1. For Stranger Things Season 4, episode 1: (MILD SPOILERS)

    The first openings minutes I was just waiting for the banger synth opening to kick-in and it did with a very intense prologue! Listening to the beloved, lighthearted synth theme of the show again, the lovely cinematography like a Coen Brothers movie with the focus on the little details and mundane actions, maybe like in No Country for Old Men, and a delightful and very fun fast pace, all the beloved characters being shown again, more or less the same since ST3! Especially Mike, Eleven, Jonathan, Nancy, Steve and Robin!!! Loved how they were all still in or around school! (Especially because Jonathan and Nancy had a job before…)

    And then that ending reminded me that Stranger Things is also a horror show… I wasn’t ready to see something like this, like from a very traumatizing horror movie… It’s on to episode 2 now…..

  2. Final comment for Stranger Things 4 episode 8 and 9:
    Eddie was soo innocent, kind and loving… I had tears when Dustin told his uncle how Eddie was a hero…
    I actually hate this show for killing him… So it HAS to be the new characters?!! It was enough for Sadie Sink to die honestly… Plot armor had been too overused. But it was very emotional to see Hopper meet Mike and Eleven again, and also Jonathan reuniting with Nancy! It was such a relief! They are so lovely together!
    The ending was chilling, with Will sensing it…
    Will see where this goes in Stranger Things 5 I suppose…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top